Encouragement from a WWII Veteran: ‘Quislings’ (worst kind of traitor) who now rule Britain

Hello Gloria, Norman Scarth here. [Sent via Email a Prisoner to A 2767 CJ (Holloway) and A 2793 CJ (Pentonville) respectively.]

Coming from Bradford in West Yorkshire I did not arrive for the start of your hearing at Harringey Magistrates’ Court.

Court staff first sent me to two wrong courtrooms, but I finally found the right one.  I tried to give you the thumbs up sign, but don’t know whether you noticed me.  It was diabolical that the magistrates refused to give you bail, but I believe people outside are doing their best for you, so take heart.  If nothing comes of it, try to keep strong.  You are a million times better than the wicked people who put you there.

I believe you attended one of my own video link hearings in the Royal Court of ‘Justice'(???), & I thank you for that.   I am now free of course, & still fighting to expose the corruption which is rampant in the British courts.    As I’m sure you now realise, Britain is not the land it pretends to be.  It is certainly not the land I thought I was fighting for 68 years ago!

Don’t think you are being treated so badly because you are Nigerian.  The Quislings who now rule Britain can be just as brutal with a white, British Old Age Pensioner.

My very best wishes,
Norman.
PS:  You probably don’t know the word ‘Quisling’.  It means the worst kind of traitor.     N.

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician and system analyst formerly at CERN in Geneva and became an event organiser, software designer, independent web publisher and online promoter of Open Justice. My most significant scientific contribution is www.smartknowledge.space
This entry was posted in Africa, False imprisonment, Family Law, Human Rights, Nigeria, Publicity, Support, The Rule of Crime and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Encouragement from a WWII Veteran: ‘Quislings’ (worst kind of traitor) who now rule Britain

  1. Pingback: Nigerian nurse in Holloway: such conditions would not be tolerated in her own country | This Nigerian Family wants to go Home – WITH their Six Kidnapped Children!

  2. Pingback: It’s a Fit Up: excellent article about another shocking imprisonment « Victims Unite!

Leave a Reply

