MEPs must investigate this child-snatching scandal: conclusion of pilgrimage to Brussels

Before travelling to Brussels, we put this press release together.

There and then, we had the benefits of

  •          A 3-minute clip produced by Portuguese TV as an overview of the day;

What can we hope from that?

Will the investigation be effective so that we get children returned?

Can we turn Child Rights and ‘pro child‘ attitudes into election issues for local councils and MEPs?

Will the 5 Pedro children be returned sooner than the Slovak boys after 920 days? Their wish list is here.

Our collective agenda is on What Next after our pilgrimage to Brussels?

Or is Portugal too precious as the playground for UK paedophiles?

What do you think???

Enhanced by Zemanta

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician and system analyst formerly at CERN in Geneva and became an event organiser, software designer, independent web publisher and online promoter of Open Justice. My most significant scientific contribution is now a solution to the Prime Number problem: https://primenumbers.store/
This entry was posted in Children's Rights, Human Rights, Internet Media, Mainstream Media, McKenzie Friends, Online petitions, Support, The Telegraph and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to MEPs must investigate this child-snatching scandal: conclusion of pilgrimage to Brussels

  1. My 3 year old son is being forcibly adopted, The reason they use is “Risk of emotional harm” Due to the fact that i myself was in care as a teenager. i am 42 now, have never harmed my child. I have done all Local Authority have asked and more, and yet they still want to adopt my son. I have positive reports. I attended a revocation of care order hearing, and the judge dismissed this and still says adoption is the only opiton for my son, despite the children’s guardian recommending my son be reunifcated back to my care and clearly states No Adoption, that he is suffering psychologically being in care. My son has suffered so many injuries whist being in care and has had 4 different placements. The judge ignored this. I have in the process a appeal and am awaiting a date. I run a group and hear many stories similar to mine where local authorities are using a crystal ball syndrome of “risk of emotional harm” In my particular case the social worker has lied, stating i do not work with her, despite evidence that i do, and the fact is she does not work with me or respond to my calls or emails, concerning my son’s welfare. I am asking you to help stop forced adoption on the basis of “risk of future emotional harm”. My child is my only child and he is my world, I run a group called “Justice for birth parents against forced adoption” on Face book. I hear of so many cases, where the “risk of future emotional harm” is used to stop parents being with their children. Heartbreaking cases of children being forcibly adopted. Parents and children’s life destroyed forever. I am in contact with two parents whose children were taken into care, and died as a result of this, due to neglect of medical attention, Coping with grief and at the same time getting their questions unanswered.For these parents and families they will never ever see their children again. This needs to stop Social services are taking children for the wrong reasons, and neglecting the children that do need their help. Please can you help us.

  2. Pingback: DEAR MEP, if you want to be re-elected, will you commit to our ‘pro child’ agenda? | No Punishment without Crime or Bereavement without Death!

  3. Pingback: “CAN WE GO BACK HOME, please?” – the voice of the Pedro children in The Portugal News Online | The Pedro Family: five children snatched by Lincoln County Council - without paper work

  4. Martin says:

    Nice to see a German standing up for us brits our govenment try blaming their mistakes on the EU and want us out. The but the EU stands up for the rights we need it as we do not have a constitution please keep up the good work we the British need the help of the EU to to make us a Democracy not the Bureaucracy that we are thank you!

Leave a comment