STOP Forced Adoptions in the UK – one of many online Petitions to make a Difference

Stop Forced AdoptionsPoliticians want to know that there are ‘numbers’ out there. The Judiciary is not elected and independent of Government, we’re told.

When European MPs (MEPs) ask for 2,000 signatures to support our legal issues in the UK, we can’t resist the invitation, can we!?

So, I re-opened the Free the Musas petition and promoted The Secrecy in Family Courts should be lifted Now on the back of a new call for help:

In theory, if truth and justice prevails, a major amnesty and jubilee should ensure that all falsely adopted babies are returned to their biological parents. Adoptees are always looking for their roots. And, let’s face it: most kids get abused in care and don’t even get adopted.

In fact, this report suggests that the Government is under-reporting the number of children who go missing from care. How much more blatant does the evidence need to get, I wonder???

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician and system analyst formerly at CERN in Geneva and became an event organiser, software designer, independent web publisher and online promoter of Open Justice. My most significant scientific contribution is now a solution to the Prime Number problem: https://primenumbers.store/
This entry was posted in Internet Media, Online petitions, Parliament, Petition and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to STOP Forced Adoptions in the UK – one of many online Petitions to make a Difference

  1. Prudence Halliwell says:

    I can see that you are very new to this ,and I can tell you that people DO know about the child snatching that goes on in the UK because this goes on in other countries as well ,for example Canada and the US Belguim,holland and many other places.What you are doing has been tried before,NO ONE takes any notice and the only way to get anything done is to publicise the snatching people traffickers names ,home addresses and past and present places of work .Let them know ,as I do that you are COMING AFTER each and everyone of them personally ,AND that you are not alone.Call the personell/HR departments where they work currently and question why they have been employed there ,given their past activities,let them know that you have files on these individuals ETC. Also be aware that there are people who are out to exploit parents who want their children back and there are people who would see to it that your kids are taken because they think that theirs are then saved .

    On Sun, May 26, 2013 at 9:47 PM, A Nigerian Family – Destroyed by Haringey Counc

  2. Prudence Halliwell says:

    Also you seem interested in student social workers,well in the Suffolk University they have a lecturer called Stuart Barton (hes on GOOGLE) teaching these students and I can tell you that there were allegations of sexuall abuse and other things about him made by a number of young males who left the care of Bexley Council from 1996-2001 .I know he abused my son (8 years old) and psychiatrist report mentions this.He in 2001 went to work in Southwark council ,I called their personell department and they stated him to be “a very peculiar individual” also it seems that there were complaints of a similar nature by persons in Southwark. This person TERRORISED young children ,and then put the blame for what he did on the parents He got away with this because he is part of a group of such people for example the assistant director of social services in Bexley (Rory Patterson) also went to work in Southwark with Barton .So these move around social services departments together ..AND THERE ARE PLENTY MORE LIKE HIM ON THE LOSE.So petitions and chatting about it means nothing and will acheive NOTHING! I have been dealing with such matters for the last 14 years so beleive me I know what I am talking about.

    On Sun, May 26, 2013 at 9:47 PM, A Nigerian Family – Destroyed by Haringey Counc

    • Dear Prudence

      Many thanks indeed for your critical and constructive feedback!

      And my hat off to you for all your fighting based on your evil experiences! We’ve discovered this ‘recycling’ of social workers in Wales and now in London, too.

      Yes, child snatching is fairly new to me, compared to other white collar crimes and the ultimate of what’s so dishonest with our money system . But then I’m a victim of my former employer in Geneva and their doctors and a web publisher.

      Keep fighting!

      Maybe, eventually, we make a difference, just as millions of ants can kill an elephant.

      • Mmmm ,well Sabine I was a snatched child myself and I didnt find out that the ppl I had lived with were not related to me until I was 29 and those ppl and their friends and family literally stalked me in order to prevent me from firstly “absconding ” from them and secondly ,telling about them.ALSO the person whom I have mentioned to you in these comments have now set one of their “mental health social workers “on me ,just recieved their letter inviting themselves to my house(LOL) .Have then called their office to inform them that any further attempts to HARASS me will be met with High Court action! So here we go,48 years on the matter is still ongoing ,kept that way by the child snatching fraternity.

        • What a series of traumas for you, Prudence!!!

          To ‘match’ your experience somewhat: I visited a woman in prison whose 4 babies were taken at birth. She had been in 13 foster homes and was abused in 2 of them.

          Her ‘case worker’ for her babies now was the same as when she was in care then. Shows you how ‘systemic’, i.e. institutionalised or ‘industrialised’ the whole scheme is.

          I seriously hope that the internet with its wonders helps you connect with the right people at the right time!!! Have you found your biological parents?

  3. Pingback: ABOLITION of Adoptions without Parental Consent – our Petition to the European Parliament | Punishment without Crime

  4. kathleen wilson says:

    I am extremely annoyed about this I had Stuart barton as my childrens ss worker and I lost my children because of his false reports and my young son was eventually adopted and no one would believe me that this guy was strangeand that ssomething wasn’t right with him, why couldn’t this have been bought up sooner :”(

Leave a comment